Are you sure want to delete this extra learning ?
If you remove this extra learning . It will be removed where it was assigned on mobile application.
It's not revertable
Delete Confirmation
Are you sure want to delete this extra learning ?
If you remove this extra learning. It will be removed from mobile application where it was assigned.
It's not revertable