Are you sure want to delete this activity ?
If you remove this activity. it will be remove from report and patient activity programm scheduling.
It's not revertable
Delete Confirmation
Are you sure want to delete this activity ?
If you remove this activity. it will be remove from report and patient reporting programm scheduling.
It's not revertable